Advertisement:

Author Topic: [gelöst] Template mit fixer breite  (Read 5489 times)

Offline memo

  • Semi-Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 40
[gelöst] Template mit fixer breite
« on: May 10, 2004, 07:09:29 AM »
Hallo Leute

Bin am verzweifeln. Ich möchte die Breite meines Forums auf eine gewisse Pixel-Zahl (z.b. 750pix) fixieren. Wo (und wie) zum Geier kann ich das am einfachsten anpassen?

Gruss
Memo
« Last Edit: May 24, 2004, 06:06:24 PM by andrea »

Offline Mystica

  • SMF Friend
  • Full Member
  • *
  • Posts: 458
  • Gender: Female
  • don't look at me as if I'm different
    • Mysti's World
Re: Template mit fixer breite
« Reply #1 on: May 10, 2004, 09:15:46 AM »
ich würd einfach im indx-template ein div mit fester breite drumlegen. also einfach div direkt unter body tag auf machen und genau überm body endtag wieder schliessen. dem div die feste breite zuweisen und fertig... müsste eigentlich klappen.
~ there's nothing wrong with me, this is how I'm supposed to be ~

Offline memo

  • Semi-Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 40
Re: Template mit fixer breite
« Reply #2 on: May 10, 2004, 09:52:22 AM »
Danke für Deine Antwort. Leider bringt das nix! Hat sonst noch jemand einen Vorschlag?

Offline Pitti

  • SMF Friend
  • Sr. Member
  • *
  • Posts: 874
  • Gender: Male
Re: Template mit fixer breite
« Reply #3 on: May 10, 2004, 10:28:00 AM »
hast du auch so getan?

in index.template.php
Code: [Select]
<body>
<div style="width: 640px;">
...
</div>
</body>
gruß pitti

Offline memo

  • Semi-Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 40
Re: Template mit fixer breite
« Reply #4 on: May 10, 2004, 12:21:54 PM »
Ja jetzt gehts. Sorry mein Fehler, habe das falsche Template modifiziert....

Offline Mystica

  • SMF Friend
  • Full Member
  • *
  • Posts: 458
  • Gender: Female
  • don't look at me as if I'm different
    • Mysti's World
Re: Template mit fixer breite
« Reply #5 on: May 10, 2004, 12:44:05 PM »
*g* schön das es doch noch geklappt hat!
~ there's nothing wrong with me, this is how I'm supposed to be ~

Offline cl4y

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
Re: [gelöst] Template mit fixer breite
« Reply #6 on: November 07, 2005, 01:37:27 PM »
Ich habe noch eine Frage zu dem Thema:
Die normale Forumansicht ist zwar jetzt in der Breite wie ich sie in der index.template.php Datei eingestellt habe, aber wenn ich eine Antwort auf ein Thema schreibe wird das Forum wieder in die Breite gezogen, ich habe schon in der post.template.php Datei gesucht, habe aber nichts gefunden, weiss wer wie ich das auf dieselbe Breite wie die normale Forenansicht bekomme?

Ich habe gerade bemerkt, dass das Problem nicht nur beim Post Bildschirm auftaucht sondern auch beim Suche & Profil Bildschirm, im Adminmenü ist das Forum aber in dr gewünschten Breite ..
« Last Edit: November 07, 2005, 01:45:12 PM by cl4y »

Offline noex

  • Language Moderator
  • Local Moderator
  • SMF Hero
  • *
  • Posts: 1,764
  • Gender: Male
  • Der Mensch denkt und Gott lacht...
    • inveoo.com
Re: [gelöst] Template mit fixer breite
« Reply #7 on: November 10, 2005, 04:53:15 PM »
Hast du schon mal zB in der Profil.template.php gesucht? Eventuell wird dort eine fixe breite bei einer der Tabellen definiert?

lg
noex
"Jetzt, wo ich weiß wie es geht, versteh ich auch die Gebrauchsanleitung"

Offline yr-micha

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 4
Re: [gelöst] Template mit fixer breite
« Reply #8 on: November 27, 2005, 03:29:37 PM »
also ich habe das index.templet und will es auf die breite von 720 px steelen nur leider zeigt er beim aufruf dann auch immer etwas an das das templat nicht funkt. oderwie auch immer. hier zur hilfe mein index.tmeplet vieleicht habe ich ja etwas falsch eingegeben.
___________________________________________________

<?php
// Version: 1.0; index

/*   This template is, perhaps, the most important template in the theme.  It
   contains the main template layer that displays the header and footer of
   the forum, namely with main_above and main_below.  It also contains the
   menu sub template, which appropriately displays the menu; the init sub
   template, which is there to set the theme up; (init can be missing.) and
   the linktree sub template, which sorts out the link tree.

   The init sub template should load any data and set any hardcoded options.

   The main_above sub template is what is shown above the main content, and
   should contain anything that should be shown up there.

   The main_below sub template, conversely, is shown after the main content.
   It should probably contain the copyright statement and some other things.

   The linktree sub template should display the link tree, using the data
   in the $context['linktree'] variable.

   The menu sub template should display all the relevant buttons the user
   wants and or needs.

   For more information on the templating system, please see the site at:
   http://www.simplemachines.org/
*/

// Initialize the template... mainly little settings.
function template_init()
{
   global $context, $settings, $options, $txt;

   /* Use images from default theme when using templates from the default theme?
      if this is 'always', images from the default theme will be used.
      if this is 'defaults', images from the default theme will only be used with default templates.
      if this is 'never' or isn't set at all, images from the default theme will not be used. */
   $settings['use_default_images'] = 'never';

   /* What document type definition is being used? (for font size and other issues.)
      'xhtml' for an XHTML 1.0 document type definition.
      'html' for an HTML 4.01 document type definition. */
   $settings['doctype'] = 'xhtml';
}

// The main sub template above the content.
function template_main_above()
{
   global $context, $settings, $options, $scripturl, $txt;

   // Show right to left and the character set for ease of translating.
   echo '<!DOCTYPE html PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD XHTML 1.0 Transitional//EN" "hxxp:www.w3.org/TR/xhtml1/DTD/xhtml1-transitional.dtd [nonactive]">
<html', $context['right_to_left'] ? ' dir="rtl"' : '', '><head>
   <meta http-equiv="Content-Type" content="text/html; charset=', $context['character_set'], '" />
   <meta name="description" content="', $context['page_title'], '" />
   <meta name="keywords" content="PHP, MySQL, bulletin, board, free, open, source, smf, simple, machines, forum" />
   <script language="JavaScript" type="text/javascript" src="', $settings['default_theme_url'], '/script.js"></script>
   <script language="JavaScript" type="text/javascript"><!--
      var smf_theme_url = "', $settings['theme_url'], '";
      var smf_images_url = "', $settings['images_url'], '";
   // --></script>
   <title>', $context['page_title'], '</title>
   <link rel="stylesheet" type="text/css" href="', $settings['theme_url'], '/style.css" />';

   /* Internet Explorer 4/5 and Opera 6 just don't do font sizes properly. (they are big...)
      Thus, in Internet Explorer 4, 5, and Opera 6 this will show fonts one size smaller than usual.
      Note that this is affected by whether IE 6 is in standards compliance mode.. if not, it will also be big.
      Standards compliance mode happens when you use xhtml... */
   if ($context['browser']['needs_size_fix'])
      echo '
   <link rel="stylesheet" type="text/css" href="', $settings['default_theme_url'], '/fonts-compat.css" />';

   // Show all the relative links, such as help, search, contents, and the like.
   echo '
   <link rel="help" href="', $scripturl, '?action=help" target="_blank" />
   <link rel="search" href="' . $scripturl . '?action=search" />
   <link rel="contents" href="', $scripturl, '" />';

   // If we're viewing a topic, these should be the previous and next topics, respectively.
   if (!empty($context['current_topic']))
      echo '
   <link rel="prev" href="' . $scripturl . '?action=;topic=' . $context['current_topic'] . '.0;prev_next=prev" />
   <link rel="next" href="' . $scripturl . '?action=;topic=' . $context['current_topic'] . '.0;prev_next=next" />';

   // If we're in a board, or a topic for that matter, the index will be the board's index.
   if (!empty($context['current_board']))
      echo '
   <link rel="index" href="' . $scripturl . '?action=;board=' . $context['current_board'] . '.0" />';

   // Output any remaining HTML headers. (from mods, maybe?)
   echo $context['html_headers'], '
</head>
<body>';
<div style="width: 720px;">
   // The logo, user information, news, and menu.
   echo '
   <table cellspacing="0" cellpadding="0" border="0" align="center" width="95%" class="tborder">
      <tr style="background-color: #ffffff;">
         <td valign="middle" align="left"><img src="', $settings['images_url'], '/smflogo.gif" alt="" /></td>
         <td valign="middle">';

   // If the user is logged in, display stuff like their name, new messages, etc.
   if ($context['user']['is_logged'])
   {
      echo '
            ', $txt['hello_member'], ' <b>', $context['user']['name'], '</b>', $context['allow_pm'] ? ', ' . $txt[152] . ' <a href="' . $scripturl . '?action=pm">' . $context['user']['messages'] . ' ' . ($context['user']['messages'] != 1 ? $txt[153] : $txt[471]) . '</a>' . $txt['newmessages4'] . ' ' . $context['user']['unread_messages'] . ' ' . ($context['user']['unread_messages'] == 1 ? $txt['newmessages0'] : $txt['newmessages1']) : '', '.';

      // Are there any members waiting for approval?
      if (!empty($context['unapproved_members']))
         echo '<br />
            ', $context['unapproved_members'] == 1 ? $txt['approve_thereis'] : $txt['approve_thereare'], ' <a href="', $scripturl, '?action=regcenter">', $context['unapproved_members'] == 1 ? $txt['approve_member'] : $context['unapproved_members'] . ' ' . $txt['approve_members'], '</a> ', $txt['approve_members_waiting'];

      // Is the forum in maintenance mode?
      if ($context['in_maintenance'] && $context['user']['is_admin'])
         echo '<br />
            <b>', $txt[616], '</b>';
   }
   // Otherwise they're a guest - so politely ask them to register or login.
   else
      echo '
            ', $txt['welcome_guest'];

   echo '
            <br />', $context['current_time'], '
         </td>
      </tr>
      <tr class="windowbg2">
         <td colspan="2" valign="middle" align="center" class="tborder" style="border-width: 1px 0 0 0; font-size: smaller;">';

   // Show the menu here, according to the menu sub template.
   template_menu();

   echo '
         </td>
      </tr>';

   // Show a random news item? (or you could pick one from news_lines...)
   if (!empty($settings['enable_news']))
      echo '
      <tr class="windowbg2">
         <td colspan="2" height="24" class="tborder" style="border-width: 1px 0 0 0; padding-left: 1ex;">
            <b>', $txt[102], ':</b> ', $context['random_news_line'], '
         </td>
      </tr>';

   echo '
   </table>

   <br />
   <table cellspacing="0" cellpadding="10" border="0" align="center" width="95%" class="tborder">
      <tr><td valign="top" bgcolor="#ffffff">';
}

function template_main_below()
{
   global $context, $settings, $options, $scripturl, $txt;

   echo '
      </td></tr>
   </table>';

   // Show a vB style login for quick login?
   if ($context['show_vBlogin'])
      echo '
   <table cellspacing="0" cellpadding="0" border="0" align="center" width="95%">
      <tr><td nowrap="nowrap" align="right">
         <form action="', $scripturl, '?action=login2" method="post"><br />
            <input type="text" name="user" size="7" />
            <input type="password" name="passwrd" size="7" />
            <select name="cookielength">
               <option value="60">', $txt['smf53'], '</option>
               <option value="1440">', $txt['smf47'], '</option>
               <option value="10080">', $txt['smf48'], '</option>
               <option value="302400">', $txt['smf49'], '</option>
               <option value="-1" selected="selected">', $txt['smf50'], '</option>
            </select>
            <input type="submit" value="', $txt[34], '" /><br />
            ', $txt['smf52'], '
         </form>
      </td></tr>
   </table>';
   // Don't show a login box, just a break.
   else
      echo '
   <br />';

   // Show the "Powered by" and "Valid" logos, as well as the copyright.  Remember, the copyright must be somewhere!
   echo '
   <br />

   <table cellspacing="0" cellpadding="3" border="0" align="center" width="95%" class="tborder">
      <tr style="background-color: #ffffff;">
         <td width="28%" valign="middle" align="right">
            <a href="hxxp:www.mysql.com/ [nonactive]" target="_blank"><img src="', $settings['images_url'], '/mysql.gif" alt="', $txt['powered_by_mysql'], '" width="88" height="31" border="0" /></a>
            <a href="hxxp:www.php.net/ [nonactive]" target="_blank"><img src="', $settings['images_url'], '/php.gif" alt="', $txt['powered_by_php'], '" width="88" height="31" border="0" /></a>
         </td>
         <td width="44%" valign="middle" align="center">
            ', theme_copyright(), '
         </td>
         <td width="28%" valign="middle" align="left">
            <a href="hxxp:validator.w3.org/check/referer [nonactive]" target="_blank"><img src="', $settings['images_url'], '/valid-xhtml10.gif" alt="', $txt['valid_xhtml'], '" width="88" height="31" border="0" /></a>
            <a href="hxxp:jigsaw.w3.org/css-validator/check/referer [nonactive]" target="_blank"><img src="', $settings['images_url'], '/valid-css.gif" alt="', $txt['valid_css'], '" width="88" height="31" border="0" /></a>
         </td>
      </tr>
   </table>';

   // Show the load time?
   if ($context['show_load_time'])
      echo '
   <div align="center" class="smalltext">
      ', $txt['smf301'], $context['load_time'], $txt['smf302'], $context['load_queries'], $txt['smf302b'], '
   </div>';

   // And then we're done!
   echo '
</div>';
</body>
</html>';
}

// Show a linktree.  This is that thing that shows "My Community | General Category | General Discussion"..
function theme_linktree()
{
   global $context, $settings, $options;

   // Folder style or inline?  Inline has a smaller font.
   echo '<span class="nav"', $settings['linktree_inline'] ? ' style="font-size: smaller;"' : '', '>';

   // Each tree item has a URL and name.  Some may have extra_before and extra_after.
   foreach ($context['linktree'] as $link_num => $tree)
   {
      // Show the | | |-[] Folders.
      if (!$settings['linktree_inline'])
      {
         if ($link_num > 0)
            echo str_repeat('<img src="' . $settings['images_url'] . '/icons/linktree_main.gif" alt="| " border="0" />', $link_num - 1), '<img src="' . $settings['images_url'] . '/icons/linktree_side.gif" alt="|-" border="0" />';
         echo '<img src="' . $settings['images_url'] . '/icons/folder_open.gif" alt="+" border="0" />&nbsp; ';
      }

      // Show something before the link?
      if (isset($tree['extra_before']))
         echo $tree['extra_before'];

      // Show the link, including a URL if it should have one.
      echo '<b>', $settings['linktree_link'] && isset($tree['url']) ? '<a href="' . $tree['url'] . '" class="nav">' . $tree['name'] . '</a>' : $tree['name'], '</b>';

      // Show something after the link...?
      if (isset($tree['extra_after']))
         echo $tree['extra_after'];

      // Don't show a separator for the last one.
      if ($link_num != count($context['linktree']) - 1)
         echo $settings['linktree_inline'] ? ' &nbsp;|&nbsp; ' : '<br />';
   }

   echo '</span>';
}

// Show the menu up top.  Something like [home] [help] [profile] [logout]...
function template_menu()
{
   global $context, $settings, $options, $scripturl, $txt;

   // Show the [home] and [help] buttons.
   echo '
            <a href="', $scripturl, '">', ($settings['use_image_buttons'] ? '<img src="' . $settings['images_url'] . '/' . $context['user']['language'] . '/home.gif" alt="' . $txt[103] . '" border="0" />' : $txt[103]), '</a>', $context['menu_separator'], '
            <a href="', $scripturl, '?action=help" target="_blank">', ($settings['use_image_buttons'] ? '<img src="' . $settings['images_url'] . '/' . $context['user']['language'] . '/help.gif" alt="' . $txt[119] . '" border="0" />' : $txt[119]), '</a>', $context['menu_separator'];

   // How about the [search] button?
   if ($context['allow_search'])
      echo '
            <a href="', $scripturl, '?action=search">', ($settings['use_image_buttons'] ? '<img src="' . $settings['images_url'] . '/' . $context['user']['language'] . '/search.gif" alt="' . $txt[182] . '" border="0" />' : $txt[182]), '</a>', $context['menu_separator'];

   // Is the user allowed to administrate at all? ([admin])
   if ($context['allow_admin'])
      echo '
            <a href="', $scripturl, '?action=admin">', ($settings['use_image_buttons'] ? '<img src="' . $settings['images_url'] . '/' . $context['user']['language'] . '/admin.gif" alt="' . $txt[2] . '" border="0" />' : $txt[2]), '</a>', $context['menu_separator'];

   // Edit Profile... [profile]
   if ($context['allow_edit_profile'])
      echo '
            <a href="', $scripturl, '?action=profile">', ($settings['use_image_buttons'] ? '<img src="' . $settings['images_url'] . '/' . $context['user']['language'] . '/profile.gif" alt="' . $txt[79] . '" border="0" />' : $txt[467]), '</a>', $context['menu_separator'];

   // The [calendar]!
   if ($context['allow_calendar'])
      echo '
            <a href="', $scripturl, '?action=calendar">', ($settings['use_image_buttons'] ? '<img src="' . $settings['images_url'] . '/' . $context['user']['language'] . '/calendar.gif" alt="' . $txt['calendar24'] . '" border="0" />' : $txt['calendar24']), '</a>', $context['menu_separator'];

   // If the user is a guest, show [login] and [register] buttons.
   if ($context['user']['is_guest'])
   {
      echo '
            <a href="', $scripturl, '?action=login">', ($settings['use_image_buttons'] ? '<img src="' . $settings['images_url'] . '/' . $context['user']['language'] . '/login.gif" alt="' . $txt[34] . '" border="0" />' : $txt[34]), '</a>', $context['menu_separator'], '
            <a href="', $scripturl, '?action=register">', ($settings['use_image_buttons'] ? '<img src="' . $settings['images_url'] . '/' . $context['user']['language'] . '/register.gif" alt="' . $txt[97] . '" border="0" />' : $txt[97]), '</a>';
   }
   // Otherwise, they might want to [logout]...
   else
      echo '
            <a href="', $scripturl, '?action=logout;sesc=', $context['session_id'], '">', ($settings['use_image_buttons'] ? '<img src="' . $settings['images_url'] . '/' . $context['user']['language'] . '/logout.gif" alt="' . $txt[108] . '" border="0" />' : $txt[108]), '</a>';
}

?>

Offline Mystica

  • SMF Friend
  • Full Member
  • *
  • Posts: 458
  • Gender: Female
  • don't look at me as if I'm different
    • Mysti's World
Re: [gelöst] Template mit fixer breite
« Reply #9 on: November 28, 2005, 08:47:23 AM »
Erstens hier:
<body>';
<div style="width: 720px;">
änder das in:
<body>
<div style="width: 720px;">';

Und bei dem hier:
</div>';
</body>
einfach das '; ganz löschen. Dann sollte es funktionieren.
~ there's nothing wrong with me, this is how I'm supposed to be ~